Menu
The Importance of a Thorough Insurance Inspection in Baldwin County, AL

Overall Rating / 1886 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

First Baldwin Insurance, LLC

5.0 out of 5 stars
Jason E. - February 5, 2024

Awesome company great people that are willing to help and assist to your every need.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
David O. - February 2, 2024

I have recommended 1st Baldwin to people around me already.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Barbara S. - February 1, 2024

Amy did very well, was professional, found answers to all my concerns and questions. I was very pleased with how she was available to answer or return my calls. This year has been my favorite renewal!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
David W. - January 31, 2024

Amy Wilson, our agent, could not have been more helpful!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Donna H. - January 31, 2024

I’ve been a customer for 6 years and always get the best value for the policies I take because of my agent Janice. She goes above and beyond to meet my coverage needs at the best price.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Lisa L. - January 29, 2024

Samantha did a great job getting me a lower quote.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Tom B. - January 28, 2024

Samantha was great to work with. .a big help in guiding us through the process to get coverage.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Chris C. - January 28, 2024

Amy did a great job … good communication, always returned calls in timely fashion … a pleasure to deal with … see ya next year … thank you

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Paul B. - January 27, 2024

Amy did an excellent job. She was extremely helpful and assisted me in finding the best insurance to meet our needs. She did great!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Barbara S. - January 22, 2024

Janice was the best. She keeps me informed about the policy and any changes in cost or items. I am glad she takes the time to remind me well in advance, so there are never any surprises

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment: